Washington Managed Imaging Members
COLUMBIA BASIN IMAGING
888 Swift Blvd
Richland , WA 99352
www.cbirad.com
, Administrator
Phone: 509-943-5616
Fax:



INLAND IMAGING LLC
801 S. Steven St.
Spokane , WA 99204
www.inlandimaging.com
Steve Duvoisin, CEO
Phone: (509) 747-4455
Fax: (509) 363-7064
sduvoisin@inlandimaging.com



INTEGRA IMAGING P.S. INC.
801 S. Steven St.
Spokane , WA 99204
www.integraimaging.com
Steve Duvoisin, CEO
Phone: (509) 747-4455
Fax: (509) 363-7064
sduvoisin@inlandimaging.com



LONGVIEW RADIOLOGISTS P.S. INC.
700 Lincoln Street, Suite 100
Kelso , WA 98626-1062
www.longviewradiology.com
Cathy Dahl, Business Manager
Phone: (360) 425-5131
Fax: (360) 425-5509
cdahl@longviewradiology.com



OLYMPIC MEDICAL IMAGING CONSULTANTS PLLC
2916 NW BUCKLIN HILL RD #381
SILVERDALE , WA 98383
www.omicrads.com
Virginia Milliron, Administrator
Phone: 360-813-6021
Fax: 855-249-8011
millironv@omicrads.com



RADIA INC P.S.
19020 33rd Avenue W #210
Lynnwood , WA 98036-4748
www.radiax.com
Bart Keogh, M.D., President/CEO
Phone: 425-563-1500
Fax: 425-563-1501



SEATTLE NUCLEAR MEDICINE, PLLC
1221 Madison Street, Suite 150
Seattle , WA 98104-1377
www.seattlenucmed.com
Victoria Aliment, Manager
Phone: (206) 215-6487
Fax: (206) 215-3651
victoria@seattlenucmed.com



SEATTLE RADIOLOGISTS, APC
1229 Madison Street, Suite 900
Seattle , WA 98104-1391
www.searad.com
Jane Turlo, Administrator
Phone: (206) 292-6233
Fax: (206) 292-7764
jturlo@searad.com



SKAGIT RADIOLOGY INC P.S.
1320 E. Division
Mount Vernon , WA 98274-4196
www.skagitradiology.com
Mark Tournie, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (360) 424-6161
Fax: (360) 848-1167
mtournie@skagitradiology.com



SOUTH SOUND RADIOLOGISTS, INC. P.S.
3417 Ensign Road NE
Olympia , WA 98506-5075
www.southsoundradiology.com
Stephanie Dirckx, Executive Director
Phone: 360-493-4600
Fax: 360-493-4603
sdirckx@southsoundradiology.com



TRA-MINW
1304 Fawcett Avenue #100
Tacoma , WA 98402-1911
www.tramedicalimaging.com
Dennis Carter, CEO
Phone: (253) 761-4200
Fax: (253) 761-4201
dcarter@tranow.com



TRI-CITY RADIOLOGY INC, P.S.
7221 West Deschutes Ave., Suite A
Kennewick , WA 99336-7807
www.tricityradiology.com
Jennifer Staley, Office Manager
Phone: (509) 374-4030
Fax: (509) 374-8690
jennifers@tricityradiology.com



VANTAGE RADIOLOGY & DIAGNOSTIC SERVICES
533 S. 336th St. Suite C
Federal Way , WA 98003-6329
www.vrads.com
Beth Williams, Executive Director
Phone: (253) 661-1700
Fax: (253) 661-4565
beth@vrads.com



VIA RADIOLOGY
10700 Meridian Ave. N., Suite 505
Seattle , WA 98133-9030
www.viaradiology.com
Rob Kearney, Office Manager
Phone: (206) 365-4100
Fax: (206) 368-6898
rkearney@viaradiology.com



header
No data was returned.